Links

Connected

Links

 

 

Select the category of links below to see more information...

 

Name or organisation Website link
Highbury Football Club www.warminsterhighburyyouth.com
Warminster Football Club www.warminstertownfc.co.uk
Warminster Bowling Club www.warminsterbowlingclub.com
Warminster Cricket Club www.warminster.play-cricket.com
Warminster Rugby Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/warminster
Warminster Table Tennis Club www.communigate.co.uk/wilts/wttc
Warminster Walkers www.warminster.uk.com/clubs/walkers
Warminster Wobble www.warminsterwobble.co.uk
   
Name or organisation Website link
ACF (Air Cadet Force)
Air Training Corps 2238warminsteratc.blogspot.com/
Guides Association  
Splash www.splash-wiltshire.org.uk
Warminster Scout Group 1st Warminster www.gavdavis.co.uk/scouts/index.htm
Youth Centre www.wiltshire.gov.uk
   
Name or organisation Website link
Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk
Alzheimers Support www.alzheimers.org.uk
Arthritis Support  
Bath Cancer Unit (Trowbridge fundraising branch) www.trowbridgefrb-bcusg.org
Dorothy House www.dorothyhouse.co.uk
Guide Dogs for the Blind  
Imperial Charity www.imperialcharity-shop.co.uk
Link  
MacMillan Cancer Support  
Neighbourhood Watch  
Peter Gough Achievement Awards  
Positive Action on Cancer 01373455255
Rose Charity www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=33586097009
Shopmobility www.­shopmobilityuk.­org
Stairlift Companies www.stairliftadvisor.co.uk/
Splitz Support Service www.splitz.org
Trussell Trust www.trusselltrust.org
Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.uk
Voluntary Action West Wilts www.westwilts-communityweb.com/
Warminster Community Services  
Warminster Food Bank

 
Warminster Park Community Centre  
Wessex MS Therapy www.wessexms.co.uk
West Wilts Special Needs Activity Scheme www.vaww.org.uk/SNAS.html
White Horse Stroke Club
 
Wiltshire Access Group  
   
Name or organisation Website link
Boreham Womens Institute www.borehamwi.btck.co.uk
Camera Club www.warminstercameraclub.org.uk
Allotments  
Civil Service Retirement Fellowship www.csrf.org.uk
Commercial Transport in Preservation www.thectp.org.uk
Fairtrade www.fairtradesouthwest.org.uk/group.asp?id=36
Warminster Community Radio www.wcrfm.org.uk
History Society
 
I Know Cotswolds www.iknow-cotswolds.co.uk/wiltshire/warminster
Ladies Circle
 
Limelight Productions  
Rotary Club www.rotaryclubofwarminster.co.uk
Stitch & Tell
 
Sugarcraft  
Transwilts rail community partnerhip www.transwilts.org.uk
University of the 3rd Age www.westwilts-communityweb.com/.../Voluntary-Action-West-Wilts/index.htm
Warminster Carnival  
Warminster & District Rights of Way Preservation Society www.warminster.uk.com/clubs/walkers
Warminster Walkers www.warminster.uk.com/clubs/walkers
Warminster & District WI  
Warminster People www.warminsterpeople.co.uk
Warminster & Villages Community Partnership www.communigate.co.uk/wilts/wvcp
W&VCP Economy & Tourism Group www.westwilts-cmmunityweb.com/site/wvcp-economy-and-tourism-group
   
Warminster & Villages Development Trust www.wvdt.org
Warminster Art Society www.warminsterartsociety.com
Warminster Athenaeum Trust www.theath.org.uk
Warminster Brass Band  
Warminster Civic Trust www.warminstercivictrust.org
Warminster Country Markets www.warminstercountrymarket.co.uk/
Warminster Countryside Club  
Warminster Flers Twinning Association www.warminstertwinning.org
Warminster Floral Art Group  
Warminster Lions Club www.warminsterlions.org
Warminster Preservation Trust www.warminstercivictrust.org
Warminster Philharmonic Orchestra www.warminsterorchestra.org.uk
Warminster Probus Club  
Warminster Sequence Dance Club www.sequencedancing.co.uk/ourclubs.htm
West Wilts Rail Users Group www.wwrug.org.uk
West Wilts/Elblag Twinning Association  
Wylye Valley Flower Club nafas.loyaltymatters.co.uk
   
Name or organisation Website link
Royal Air Force Association  
Royal British Legion  
SSAFA www.ssafa-wilts.com
   
Name or organisation Website link
United Church www.unitedchurchwarminster.org.uk
Christ Church www.christchurchwarminster.org.uk
Minster Church www.theminsterwarminster.org.uk
St Johns Church www.bishopstrowandboreham.org
F.C Fellowship www.fcfwarminster.org.uk
Baptist Church www.warminsterbaptist.org.uk
St Georges Catholic Church www.cliftondiocese.com/Warminster
St Lawrence Church www.stlawrencechapel.co.uk
   
Name or organisation Website link
Avenue Surgery www.avenuesurgery.co.uk
Cancer Information Support Service  
Carers Support West Wilts www.csww.co.uk
Carers Support Wiltshire www.carersinwiltshire.co.uk/ 01380871690
Life coaching www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk
Name or organisation Website link
Citizens Advice Bureau www.cabwiltshire.org.uk/Wiltshire-Citizens-Advice-Bureaux
Cruse Bereavement Care ( Bath & District) www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk
Life Coach www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk
Name or organisation Website link
Acorns  
Kingdown School www.kingdown.wilts.sch.uk
Avenue School www.avenue.wilts.sch.uk
Minster School www.minster.ik.org
Sambourne School www.sambourne.wilts.sch.uk
New Close School www.newclose.ik.org
St Georges School www.st-georgesrc.wilts.sch.uk
St Johns School www.st-johns-warminster.wilts.sch.uk
Warminster School www.warminsterschool.org.uk
Rainbow Pre school Learning Centre  
Wiltshire & Swindon History Centre http://history.wiltshire.gov.uk/community/

 

 

home | sitemap | accessibility | accessibility statement | contact us | links | disclaimer / privacy policy
©2020 Warminster Town Council
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter
Select normal font size Select medium font size Select large font size